Delfonics – The Definitive Collection CD (Camden)

Code: 743216745029


2 for £12 offer

In stock


1. La-La Means I Love You
2. Im Sorry
3. Break Your Promise
4. Ready Or Not Here I Come (Cant Hide From Love)
5. Somebody Loves You
6. Funny Feeling
7. Loving Him
8. Youve Got Yours And I’ll Get Mine
9. Didnt I (Blow Your Mind This Time)
10. Trying To Make A Fool Of Me
11. When You Get Right Down To It
12. Over And Over
13. Delfonics Theme
14. Hey! Love
15. Walk Right Up To The Sun
16. Tell Me This Is A Dream
17. Think It Over
18. I Don’t Want To Make You Wait
19. I Told You So
20. Lying To Myself

Weight 120.00 g

The Definitive Collection






, ,

Release Year


A collection featuring 20 tracks from 1968-1974 by this great soul group from Philadelphia, including all 15 of their chart hits for the Philly Groove label. Contains ‘La-La Means I Love You’, ‘Didn’t I (Blow Your Mind This Time)’, ‘Break Your Promise’, ‘Ready Or Not Here I Come (Can’t Hide from Love)’ and more!

You may also like…