Harold Melvin & The Blue Notes – The Very Best Of CD (Sony)

Code: 88843052002


2 for £12 offer

Only 1 left in stock


1. Bad Luck
2. Satisfaction Guaranteed (Or Take Your Love Back)
3. Wake Up Everybody
4. If You Don’t Know Me By Now
5. The Love I Lost
6. Yesterday I Had The Blues
7. Don’t Leave Me This Way
8. I Miss You (Part 1)
9. Where Are All My Friends
10. To Be True
11. Hope That We Can Be Together Soon
12. Be For Real
13. I’m Weak For You
14. You Know How To Make Me Feel So Good
15. Tell The World How I Feel About ‘Cha Baby
16. Keep on Lovin’ You
17. Cabaret

Weight 120 g

The Very Best Of


Harold Melvin & The Blue Notes





Release Year


Featuring Wake Up Everybody, Don’t Leave Me This Way, Bad Luck, If You Don’t Know Me By Now and many more

You may also like…