• Millie Jackson - Hard Times CD (Southbound)
  • Millie Jackson - Hard Times CD (Southbound)
  • Millie Jackson - Hard Times CD (Back Cover)

Millie Jackson – Hard Times CD (Southbound)

Code: CDSEWM090


Out of stock

Join the waitlist to be emailed when this product becomes available

1. Blufunkes
2. Special Occasion
3. I Don’t Want To Cry
4. We’re Gonna Make It
5. Hard Times
6. Blues Don’t Get Tired Of Me
7. Medley: Mess On Your Hands/Finger Rap/Mess On Your Hands/Finger Rap
8. Feel Love Comin’ On
Weight 120 g

Hard Times


Millie Jackson




Release Year


More from the back catalogue of Georgia soul singer Millie Jackson. One of the most raunchy and hard-hitting of 70s (and ’80s and ’90s) soul stars, Millie cut Hard Times in 1982 and it was released in America that year as Spring SP-1-6737. Hard Times spawned a US R&B hit in Special Occasion (11 weeks on the chart, peaking at No 50). –  Ace Records

You may also like…