Marvin Gaye – Ain’t No Mountain High Enough – The Collection CD (Spectrum)

Code: SPEC2094


2 for £12 offer

Only 2 left in stock


1. I Heard It Through The Grapevine
2. One More Heartache
3. Ain’t No Mountain High Enough (With Tammi Terrell)
4. It Takes Two (With Kim Weston)
5. What’s Going On
6. Trouble Man
7. “T” Plays It Cool
8. Inner City Blues (Make Me Wanna Holler)
9. Right On
10. You Sure Love To Ball
11. After The Dance
12. Is That Enough
13. You Can Leave, But It’s Going To Cost You
14. Heavy Love Affair
15. Got To Give It Up (Part 1)
16. Baby Don’t You Do It
17. Take This Heart Of Mine
18. Can I Get A Witness
19. Only A Lonely Man Would Know
20. Wherever I Lay My Hat (That’s My Home)

Weight120.00 g

Ain't No Mountain High Enough – The Collection


Marvin Gaye





Release Year


UK collection from the late Soul legend. Marvin Gaye is one the greatest Soul singers of all time. Whether, the ’60s crooner or the ’70s love-man-with-a-social-conscience, Gaye consistently delivered beautiful, dreamy records with an ageless, timeless quality. This 20-track collection includes some of Gaye’s most memorable moments, such as ‘I Heard It Through the Grapevine’, ‘What’s Going On’ and ‘Wherever I Lay My Hat (That’s my Home)’. – Spectrum

You may also like…