Velvelettes – The Best Of CD (Spectrum)

Code: 5444672


Out of stock

Join the waitlist to be emailed when this product becomes available

1. He Was Really Saying Something
2. Lonely Lonely Girl I Am
3. Since You’ve Been Loving Me
4. There He Goes
5. That’s The Reason Why
6. I Know His Name (Only His Name)
7. Should I Tell Him
8. Throw A Farewell Kiss
9. These Things Will Keep Me Loving You
10. I’m The Exception To The Rule
11. Needle In A Haystack
12. Bird In The Hand (Is Worth Two In The Bush)
13. Let Love Live (A Little Bit Longer)
14. I’m So Glad It’s Twilight Time
15. Think Of The Times
16. Stop Beating Around The Bush
17. Love Is Good
18. Save Me (My Ship Of Love Is Sinking)
19. Boy From Crosstown

Weight 120 g

The Best Of






Release Year


19 track CD including their hits, ‘Needle in a Haystack’, ‘He Was Really Saying Something’, ‘These Things Will Keep Me Loving You’

You may also like…