Tyrone Davis – Do You Feel It? The Real Soul Of Tyrone Davis CD (Expansion)

Code: CDEXCL10


Only 1 left in stock

1. Never Stop Loving You
2. Overdue
3. Ain’t Nothing I Can Do
4. Just My Luck
5. Satisfy You Before I Satisfy Me
6. I Won’t Let Go
7. I Just Can’t Keep Going On
8. Be With Me
9. Leave Well Enough Alone
10. Love (Ain’t Over There)
11. I’m Still In Love With You
12. Playing In The Sand
13. In The Mood
14. Turn Back The Hands Of Time
15. Do You Feel It
Weight 351 g

Do You Feel It? The Real Soul Of Tyrone Davis


Tyrone Davis




, ,

Release Year


15 classic Tyrone Davis tracks (many on CD for the first time) recorded 1977-85 primarily for Columbia.

.Tyrone always excelled on the mid tempo two steppers and included here are his classics ‘In The Mood’, ‘Never Stop Loving You’, ‘Overdue’, ‘Aint Nothing I Can Do’ and ‘I Just Can’t Keep On Going’ and slower ‘Be With Me’ ‘Love Ain’t Over There’, and ‘I’m Still in Love With You’.

The modern soul dancers ‘Just My Luck’, ‘I’m Gonna Satisfy You , ‘I Wont Let Go’ and ‘Do You Feel It’ are also quality tracks. Great Timeless Soul from a great soul singer. – Expansion

You may also like…