• Soul Togetherness 2010 15 Modern Soul Room Gems CD (Expansion)
  • Soul Togetherness 2010 15 Modern Soul Room Gems CD (Expansion)
  • Soul Togetherness 2010 15 Modern Soul Room Gems CD (Back)

Soul Togetherness 2010 15 Modern Soul Room Gems CD (Expansion)

Code: CDEXP34


Only 1 left in stock


1. Back For More – Cool Million  feat. Eugene Wilde
2. Another Love – Brian Culbertson  feat. Kenny Lattimore
3. Greatest Weapon Of All Time – Zo!  feat. Sy Smith
4. So Strong – Jonathan Butler
5. Rainbow –  Madagascar
6. Slow Down – Al Olive
7. Something About You – Carmen Hendricks
8. Take Me I’m Yours – Michael Henderson
9. Half A Minute (Joey Negro Sunburst Mix) – Matt Bianco
10. I Lost My Way – Olivier Hutman feat Denise King
11. Surrender – Adriana Evans
12. Believe In Love (Phat Philli Mix) – Teddy Pendergrass
13. Tell Me What’s Wrong (Cool Million Mix) – Shirley Jones feat. Jean Carne
14. Better (Micky More Classic Mix) – Angela Johnson
15. Waiting – Richard Earnshaw  feat. Kenny Thomas

Weight 120 g

Soul Togetherness 2010 15 Modern Soul Room Gems


Various Artists




Release Year


The SOUL TOGETHERNESS series is back with it’s ELEVENTH instalment and another collection of MASSIVE modern soul room dance floor monsters. COOL MILLION open the album with surely one of the biggest dancers of 2010 featuring EUGENE WILDE on vocals, followed by the KENNY LATTIMORE vocalled “Another Love” in equal stature and a first time UK release from a brand new album. Our love of the SUNBURST BAND continues with their boss’ remix of a MATT BIANCO classic and Cool Million are back later in the album with a total EXCLUSIVE and brand new track featuring Shirley Jones of THE JONES GIRLS and JEAN CARNE. The Philly connection continues with a further exclusive, a brand new DEXTER WANSEL production featuring DENISE KING while fantastic new artists this year to feature are AL OLIVE (the Luther Vandross styled “So Strong”), CARMEN HENDRICKS, ZO! And RICHARD EARNSHAW (featuring both KENNY THOMAS and ROY AYERS). There’s also an exclusive dance mix of “Better” by ANGELA JOHNSON, while classic revivals this year come from Madagascar (featuring PHILIP BAILEY and MARVA KING), TEDDY PENDERGRASS (first time digital release of Phat Philli mix) and 2011’s special live guest at the Luxury Soul Weekender in Blackpool, January 2011, MICHAEL HENDERSON – Expansion

You may also like…