Luxury Soul Family 2021 – Various Artists 3X CD (Expansion)

Code: CDBEXP21


Only 1 left in stock


1. Fall Into My Love – Francisca Thomas
2. Bulletproof – Darryl Anders AgapeSoul
3. Falling – S.E.L feat. Bryan Chambers
4. Celebrate – The HamilTones
5. Inside You – Joe Leavy
6. Freedom Is You – Myles Sanko
7. Let’s Get Down Tonight – Johnny Britt
8. I’m Still Here – Sandra-Mae Lux
9. This Is the Day – Mamas Gun
10. I Want ‘Cha – Sound Of SuperBad
11. Just To Be With You – Aneessa
12. California Soul – Citrus Sun feat. Noel McKoy

1. Something – Jack Tyson Charles
2. With The Music – Matt Johnson
3. One Life – Regi Myrix feat. Hil St. Soul
4. I’m Good – The Parkmans
5. Everything You Do Blows My Mind – Yolanda Parker
6. Keep This Fire Burning – Kloud 9
7. Dreams – Debra Debs
8. Closer & Closer – True Music Group feat. DaQuela Payne & Joe Jordan
9. Make It Right (Full Flava 2.0 Remix) – Full Flava
10. I’ve Been Loving You Too Long – Tristan
11. Smilin’ (Funktified Remix) – The Brit Funk Association feat. Chris Amoo
12. Had To Make You Mine – Bluey

1. Touch My Heart – Adika Pongo feat. James D-Train Williams
2. Take Your Time – Romina Johnson
3. After Midnight – Adeline
4. I Wanna Go Back – Robert IMtume Owens
5. Play Me – Roberta Gentile
6. Guilty Pleassure -Strike One
7. Silver Shadow (Acoustic Version) – Incognito
8. Ain’t Nobody – N.G. Band
9. Situationship – Alli’ Starr
10. Dance Again (UAC Smooth Jazz Mix) – J.D’s Time Machine feat. Trina Broussard
11. Early Morning Love – Lasperanza feat. LaAerial

Weight 251 g

Luxury Soul Family 2021


Various Artists





Release Year


The leading independent soul label Expansion Records commences each year with one of the label’s most anticipated collections, “Luxury Soul”.

The success of the series comes down to the quality of tracks sourced from independent soul music artists, often unsigned or with recordings previously unissued or on limited release elsewhere. Most tracks never previously on CD.

Included on this unique collection are standout tracks from 2020 by artists including The HamilTones, S.E.L, Joe Leavy, Johnny Britt, Myles Sanko, The Parkmans, Debra Debs, Darryl Anders, Yolanda Parker, Mamas Gun, Sound of Superbad, The Brit Funk Association feat. Chris Amoo (of The Real Thing) plus exclusive tracks/mixes by Incognito, Tristan, Strike One (featuring Gina Foster) and Kloud 9.

The standard of the music this year is higher than ever, perfect for an at home gathering with friends connecting to friends and family through their devices.- Expansion

You may also like…