Velvelettes - The Motown Anthology 2CD
  • Velvelettes - The Motown Anthology 2CD
  • Velvelettes - The Motown Anthology 2CD (Back)


The Motown Anthology 2X CD

3 for £20 offer

Add To Basket

Title: The Motown Anthology 2X CD
Artist: Velvelettes
Label: Universal
Catalogue #: 9809372
Format: CD
Genre: Motown
Release Year: 2004
Condition: New & Sealed
1. Selfish Lover (previously unreleased)
2. Should I Tell Them (previously unreleased)
3. My Foolish Heart (Keeps Hanging On To A Memory) (previously unreleased)
4. Mama Please (previously unreleased)
5. There He Goes
6. That's The Reason Why (previously unreleased)
7. I Know His Name (Only His Name)
8. Monkey (Hokey Pokey) (previously unreleased)
9. That's A Funny Way (previously unreleased)
10. You Can't Get Away (previously unreleased)
11. Stop Beating Around The Bush
12. Needle In A Haystack (stereo version)
13. He Was Really Sayin' Somethin' (alternative version/previously unreleased)
14. Since I've Lost You (previously unreleased)
15. Think Of The Times
16. Throw A Farewell Kiss
17. Long Gone Lover
18. Lonely Lonely Girl Am I (alternative version/previously unreleased)
19. I'm The Exception To The Rule
20. Why Must You Go (previously unreleased)
21. Bird In The Hand (Is Worth Two In The Bush) (alternative mix/previously unreleased)
22. Save Me (My Ship Of Love Is Sinking) (alternative version)
23. Since You've Been Loving Me (stereo version/previously unreleased)
24. Let Love Live (A Little Bit Longer) (alternative mix/previously unreleased)
1. Boy From Crosstown (alternative mix/previously unreleased)
2. Love So Deep Inside (previously unreleased)
3. Ain't No Place Like Motown
4. He's The One (previously unreleased)
5. Everybody Needs Love
6. Something's Happening (previously unreleased)
7. Love Is Good
8. These Things Will Keep Me Loving You
9. These Things Will Keep Me Loving You (alternative lyric version)
10. Your Heart Belongs To Me (previously unreleased)
11. Season's Greetings From Motown 1966 (promo version/previously unreleased)
12. I'm In Love (And I Know It) (previously unreleased)
13. We've Got Honey Love (previously unreleased)
14. I'm So Glad It's Twilight Time
15. Bring Back The Sunshine (previously unreleased)
16. Nitty Gritty (live Greystone Ballroom Detroit 1964)
17. There He Goes (live Greystone Ballroom Detroit 1964)
18. Monkey Time (live Greystone Ballroom Detroit 1964)
19. I Can't Wait Until I See My Baby's Face (live Greystone Ballroom Detroit 1964)
20. Ain't That Good News (live Greystone Ballroom Detroit 1964)
21. Puisque Je Sais Qu'il Est A Moi (French version)
22. Tu Perds Le Plus Merveilleux Garcon Du Monde (You Lost The S (French version)
23. Le Hokey Pokey (The Monkey) (French version)
24. Je Veux Crier (My Foolish Heart Keeps Hanging On To A Memory (French version)

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: The Motown Anthology 2X CD

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars

Zoom image/s


Add To Basket