COVID-19 - Due to the ongoing Covid-19 pandemic we have made the decision to ship out once a week. We do appreciate your business but we have to put safety first. All orders will be shipped Wednesday mornings. We appreciate your custom, patience and understanding during these unprecedented times.



Gold 2x CD


Add To Basket

Title: Gold 2x CD
Artist: Temptations
Label: Motown
Catalogue #: 9863200
Format: CD
Genre: Motown
Release Year: 2005
Condition: New & Sealed
DISC 1  
1. Dream Come True  
2. I Want A Love I Can See  
3. The Way You Do The Things You Do  
4. My Girl  
5. It's Growing  
6. Since I Lost My Baby  
7. Don't Look Back  
8. Get Ready  
9. Ain't Too Proud To Beg  
10. Beauty Is Only Skin Deep  
11. (I Know) I'm Losing You  
12. All I Need  
13. You're My Everything  
14. I Wish It Would Rain  
15. I Could Never Love Another (After Loving You)  
16. Cloud Nine  
17. I'm Gonna Make You Love Me - Diana Ross & The Supremes, The Temptations  
18. Runaway Child, Running Wild  
19. I Can't Get Next To You  

1. Psychedelic Shack  
2. Ball Of Confusion (That's What The World Is Today)  
3. Just My Imagination (Running Away With Me) - Jerry Long, The Temptations  
4. Superstar (Remember How You Got Where You Are) - The Temptations, Paul Riser  
5. Papa Was A Rolling Stone  
6. Masterpiece  
7. Hey Girl (I Like Your Style)  
8. Let Your Hair Down  
9. Shakey Ground  
10. Power  
11. Standing On The Top, Part 1 - The Temptations, Rick James  
12. Treat Her Like A Lady  
13. The Jones  (12" Surgery Mix)
14. Some Enchanted Evening  (Fiji Island Mix)
15. Stay  
16. I'm Here  (Metro mix)
17. Lady 

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Gold 2x CD

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars

Zoom image/s


Add To Basket