The Supremes - Baby Love - The Collection CD
  • The Supremes - Baby Love - The Collection CD
  • The Supremes - Baby Love - The Collection CD (Back)


Baby Love - The Collection CD

2 for £10 offer

Add To Basket

Title: Baby Love - The Collection CD
Artist: Supremes
Label: Spectrum
Catalogue #: SPEC2086
Format: CD
Genre: Motown, 60s Soul
Release Year: 2012
Condition: New & Sealed
1. Where Did Our Love Go
2. Baby Love
3. My World Is Empty Without You
4. Sunset
5. Remove This Doubt - Diana Ross & The Supremes
6. You Keep Me Hangin' On
7. You Can't Hurry Love
8. Your Heart Belongs To Me
9. Misery Makes Its Home In My Heart - Diana Ross & The Supremes
10. How Long Has That Evening Train Been Gone - Diana Ross & The Supremes
11. Na Na Hey Hey Kiss Him Goodbye
12. Stoned Love
13. Nathan Jones
14. It's Time To Break Down
15. Bah - Bah
16. I'm Livin' In Shame - Diana Ross & The Supremes
17. Up The Ladder To The Roof
18. Bad Weather
19. Oh Be My Love
20. My Favorite Things

The Supremes are the most commercially successful Motown act of all time making them a serious force in girl power terms.

This is the first time a budget collection has drawn from their entire career and it boasts some truly incredible tracks including Baby Love, Where Did Our Love Go, Stoned Love and You Keep Me Hanging On.

Features 8 UK Top 40 hits including no less than 5 UK Top 5’s.

Sleevenotes by Paolo Hewitt

Compiled & sequenced by Johnny Chandler

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Baby Love - The Collection CD

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars

Zoom image/s


Add To Basket