COVID-19 - Due to the ongoing Covid-19 pandemic we have made the decision to ship out once a week. We do appreciate your business but we have to put safety first. All orders will be shipped Wednesday mornings. We appreciate your custom, patience and understanding during these unprecedented times.

The O'Jays - The Very Best Of CD
  • The O'Jays - The Very Best Of CD
  • The O'Jays - The Very Best Of CD (Back)


The Very Best Of CD

3 for £20 offer

Add To Basket

Title: The Very Best Of CD
Artist: O'Jays
Label: Sony / Sony BMG
Catalogue #: 88843064362
Format: CD
Genre: Classic Soul, 70s Soul
Release Year: 2014
Condition: New & Sealed

1. One Night Affair
2. Deeper (In Love With You)
3. Back Stabbers
4. 992 Arguments
5. Love Train
6. Time To Get Down
7. Put Your Hands Together
8. Now That We Found Love
9. For The Love Of Money
10. Sunshine
11. Give The People What They Want
12. Survival
13. I Love Music
14. Livin' For The Weekend
15. Stairway To Heaven
16. Darlin' Darlin' Baby (Sweet, Tender, Love)
17. Use Ta Be My Girl
18. Message In Our Music

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: The Very Best Of CD

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars

Zoom image/s


Add To Basket