The Intruders - The Very Best Of CD


The Very Best Of CD

This product is currently out of stock
Title: The Very Best Of CD
Artist: Intruders
Label: Sony / Sony BMG
Catalogue #: 88843051952
Format: CD
Genre: Classic Soul, 60s Soul, 70s Soul
Release Year: 2014
Condition: New
1. (We'll Be) United
2. Together
3. A Love That's Real
4. (You'd Better) Check Yourself
5. Cowboys to Girls
6. (Love Is Like A) Baseball Game
7. Slow Drag
8. Sad Girl 
9. Me Tarzan, You Jane
10. When We Get Married
11. (Win, Place or Show) She's a Winner
12. Friends No More
13. Mother and Child Reunion
14. I'll Always Love My Mama 
15. I Wanna Know Your Name 
16. Hang on in There
17. A Nice Girl Like You
18. Plain Ol' Fashioned Girl
19. To Be Happy Is the Real Thing

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: The Very Best Of CD

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars

Zoom image/s