Four Tops

The Four Tops DVD


Add To Basket

Title: The Four Tops DVD
Artist: Four Tops
Studio: Video/Film Express
Catalogue #: DVDUK050D
Genre: Classic Soul, Motown
Format: DVD
Region: Region 2
Release Year: 2004
Condition: Excellent

1. Introduction
2. Sunny
3. Little Green Apples
4. I Will Turn To Stone
5. This Guy's In Love With You
6. Don't Let Him Take Your Lobe From Me
7. Mack The Knife
8. Shake Me, Wake Me (When It's Over)
9. By The Time I Get To Phoenix
10. Baby I Need Your Loving
11. Reach Out (I'll Be There)

Running Time Approx 45 Minutes


Region 2 

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: The Four Tops DVD

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars

Zoom image/s


Add To Basket