Stevie Wonder - Number Ones CD

Stevie Wonder

Number Ones CD

3 for £20 offer

Add To Basket

Title: Number Ones CD
Artist: Stevie Wonder
Label: Universal
Catalogue #: 1747320
Format: CD
Genre: Classic Soul, Motown
Release Year: 2007
Condition: New & Sealed

1. Fingertips Pt. 2
2. Uptight (Everything's Alright)
3. Blowin' In The Wind
4. I Was Made To Lover Her
5. Signed, Sealed, Delivered I'm Yours
6. Superstition
7. You Are The Sunshine Of My Life
8. Higher Ground
9. Living For The City
10. You Haven't Done Nothing
11. I Wish
12. Sir Duke
13. Master Blaster (Jammin')
14. That Girl
15. Ebony And Ivory (With Paul McCartney)
16. I Just Called To Say I Love You
17. That's What Friends Are For
18. Part-Time Lover
19. Overjoyed
20. So What The Fuss

Universally regarded as one of the few true geniuses in modern music, and with a career now entering an astonishing fifth decade, Stevie Wonder returns with the release of his 20-track "Number One's" collection. The album is a wonderful collection of twenty of Stevie's best loved chart-topping classics spanning his entire illustrious career.

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Number Ones CD

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars

Zoom image/s


Add To Basket