Stephanie Mills - The Collection CD

Stephanie Mills

The Collection CD

This product is currently out of stock
Title: The Collection CD
Artist: Stephanie Mills
Label: Spectrum
Catalogue #: 5441512
Format: CD
Genre: Classic Soul
Release Year: 1999
Condition: New & Sealed

1. Whatcha Gonna Do With My Lovin'
2. Sweet Sensation
3. Never Knew Love Like This Before
4. Two Hearts - Featuring Teddy Pendergrass
5. Keep Away Girls
6. Pilot Error
7. How Come You Don't Call Me Anymore?
8. The Medicine Song
9. Stand Back
10. I Have Learned To Respect The Power Of Love
11. Rising Desire
12. I Feel Good All Over
13. (You're Puttin') A Rush On Me
14. Secret Lady
15. If I Were Your Woman
16. Where Is The Love - Featuring Robert Brookins
17. Something In The Way (You Make Me Feel)
18. Comfort Of A Man

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: The Collection CD

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars

Zoom image/s