COVID-19 - Due to the ongoing Covid-19 pandemic we have made the decision to ship out once a week. We do appreciate your business but we have to put safety first. All orders will be shipped Wednesday mornings. We appreciate your custom, patience and understanding during these unprecedented times.


Stax Chartbusters Volume 6 CD

Various Artists


Add To Basket

Title: Stax Chartbusters Volume 6 CD
Artist: Various Artists
Label: Spectrum
Catalogue #: 5303348
Format: CD
Genre: Classic Soul, 60s Soul, 70s Soul, R&B
Release Year: 2007
Condition: Like New

1. Blind Man - Little Milton
2. Do The Funky Chicken -  Rufus Thomas
3. Son Of Shaft - Bar-Kays
4. Whatcha See Is Whatcha Get - Dramatics
5. So I Can Love You - Emotions
6. Something Good (Is Going To Happen To You) -  Carla Thomas
7. Hang 'Em High - Booker T & The MG's
8. Soul Street - Eddie Floyd
9. Jody's Got Your Girl And Gone -  Johnnie Taylor
10. Whole Bit Of Love - Temprees
11. I'll Be Home -  William Bell
12. Do Your Thing -  Isaac Hayes
13. These Old Memories - Mad Lads
14. What's Happening Baby - Soul Children
15. Touch A Hand (Make A Friend) - Staple Singers
16. Who Can Handle Me Is You - Little Milton
17. We're Getting Careless With Our Love - Johnnie Taylor
18. Our Day Will Come - Isaac Hayes

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Stax Chartbusters Volume 6 CD

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars

Zoom image/s


Add To Basket