Soulvation - The Best Of Northern Soul DVD

Various Artists

This product is currently out of stock
Title: Soulvation - The Best Of Northern Soul DVD
Artist: Various Artists
Studio: Wienerworld
Catalogue #: WNRD7029
Genre: Northern Soul
Format: DVD
Region: Region 0
Release Year: 2007
Condition: New & Sealed
01: Do I Love You - Frank Wilson
02: Everybody's Goin’ To The Love In - Bob Brady And The Con Chords
03: Reconsider - Brenda Holloway
04: Helpless - Kim Weston
05: I Have Faith In You - Edwin Starr
06: You're Gonna Make Me Love You - Sandi Sheldon
07: Baby Reconsider – Leon Hayward
08: Hope We Have - The Artistics
09: That Beatin' Rhythm - Richard Temple
10: I Hurt On The Other Side - Sydney Barnes
11: Our Love Is In The Pocket - Jj Barnes
12: I'll Be There - The Gems
13: Nevertheless - Lee Andrews And The Hearts
14: It Really Hurts Me Girl – The Carstairs
15: Picture Me Gone - Evie Sands
16: With This Ring – The Platters
17: Selfish One - Jackie Ross
18: Let Me Down Easy - Betty Lavette
19: No One To Love - Pat Lewis
20: Time Will Pass You By - Tobi Legend

Classic anthems from the orginal underground dance music scene performed by the legendary original artists. Includes previously unseen footage and exclusive interviews

20 classic Northern gems performed by the original artists - including Frank Wilson's £15,000 rarity "Do I Love You", Motown queen Kim Weston with "Helpless", Tobi Legend's Wigan Casino ender "Time Will Pass You By" and the late great Edwin Starr's Ric-Tic relic "I Have Faith In You" - are surrounded with talking head interviews.


Running Time Approx 70 Minutes


Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Soulvation - The Best Of Northern Soul DVD

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars

Zoom image/s