Kenya – Skin Deep – The Collection CD (Expansion)

Code: XECD65


2 for £12 offer

Only 2 left in stock

1. Let Me (Sean McCabe Classic Soul Mix)
2. Take Me Away (Tom Glide Remix)
3. Never Giving Up (Edgewood Agents Rework)
4. My Heart (Mark De Clive-Lowe Remix)
5. My Own Skin (Tom Glide Rework)
6. Makesusmile Feat. Brandon McKenzie (Tom Glide Rework)
7. Wednesday Girl (Opolopo Remix)
8. Brown Soul (Edgewood Agents Acoustic Remix)
Weight 120 g

Skin Deep – The Collection






Release Year


American soul artist Kenya is arrived on the music scene worldwide with a debut album My Own Skin, and made sure audiences took significant notice. Top notch producers Kendall Duffie (Kloud 9), Khari Cabral Simmons (Jiva), Darren ‘Daz I Kue’ Benjamin (Bugz in the Attic), Mark de-Clive Lowe, and Grammy award winner Maurice Joshua further punctuated the album, now remixed and remodeled by the soul and dance music’s major players Sean McCabe, Tom Glide, Edgewood Agents and Opolopo. ‘Never Giving Up’ currently in UK Soul Charts, other tracks either new or previously released as digital singles now finding a home in one place.

You may also like…