• Jesse James - Let Me Show You CD (Soul Junction)
  • Jesse James - Let Me Show You CD (Soul Junction)
  • Jesse James - Let Me Show You CD (Back)

Jesse James – Let Me Show You CD (Soul Junction)

Code: SJCD5005


3 for £25 offer

In stock


1. I Feel Your Love Changing
2. One And Only Love
3. I Gave You Love With An A Plus
4. When We Become As One
5. I Don’t Want Undivided Love
6. I’m In Love With Loving You
7. I Got The Feeling
8. Visiting Rights
9. Let Me Show You
10. Just As Long As We’re In Love

Weight 120 g

Let Me Show You


Jesse James





Release Year


Following on from his two previous excellent Soul Junction 45 releases Jesse James returns with an exciting new album.

The album is a potpourri of some previously unissued tracks blended with some of Jesse’s more familiar tracks from his previous album releases. But with the subtle difference that these featured versions are the original takes recorded earlier using proper instruments rather than the later versions which featured synthesized backing tracks.

The album features Jesse’s now deleted 70’s soul winner “I Feel Your Love Changing” first released By Soul Junction (SJ508) in 2010. Along with the full version of his other Soul Junction release the classy two stepper  “I Gave You Love With An ‘A’ Plus (SJ511) which comes in at a massive 5 minutes, 45 seconds long.

The previously  unissued tracks include the sublime late 60’s mid tempo offering “I Don’t Want An Undivided Love” the disco influenced “I’m In Love With Loving You” and a excellent cover version of the Terry Callier/Larry Wade  composition “Just As Long As We’re In Love” also recorded by Callier and the mighty Dells.

To finish the album off we have also included both sides of Jesse’s currently sort after 45 “I Got The Feelin’/Let Me Show You” which appeared as a solitary release on the independent Moonlite Hope Music label. This was to be the lead 45 for a proposed album of the same name “I Got A Feeling” which for various reasons sadly never materialised. – Soul Junction

You may also like…