• James Day - Natural Things CD (Expansion)
  • James Day - Natural Things CD (Expansion)
  • James Day - Natural Things CD Back Cover

James Day – Natural Things CD (Expansion)

Code: EXCDP50


2 for £12 offer

Only 2 left in stock

1. Speak Love – Feat. Mikelyn Roderick
2. Happy On Hold – Feat. Jeff Ramsey & U-Nam
3. Sponsored By Love – Feat. Ian Martin & Deanna
4. Natural Thing – Feat. James & Audrey Wheeler & Walter Beasley
5. Love Makes (Luxury Soul Mix)  – Feat. Tim Owens & Audrey Wheeler
6. If You Didn’t – Feat. Jeff Ramsey
7. Skin You’re In – Feat. Karen Bernod
8. Any Kind of Love – Feat. Mikelyn Roderick & Tim Owens
9. Outta the Funk – Feat. Gavin Christopher
10. Stormy – Feat. Mikelyn Roderick
11. If You Didn’t – Feat. Jeff Ramsey
12. Speak Love (reprise) –  Feat. Mikelyn Roderick
Weight 120 g

Natural Things


James Day




Release Year


Strong album in a more traditional soul style featuring guest vocals from Mikelyn Roderick, Gavin Christopher, Ian martin, Audrey Wheeler, Karen Bernod and Jeff Ramsey. The all star band features Walter Beasley, U-NAM amongst other known players. ‘Speak Love’ is a nice mid tempo floater, ‘Happy on Hold’ and ‘Love Makes’ are good mid tempo steppers. ‘Sponsored By Love’ is a great modern soul dancer, and ‘Skin You’re In’ and ‘If You Didn’t (remix) are also good dancers. ‘Natural Thing’ and ‘Any Kind Of love’ are good ballads.- Soul Brother

You may also like…