• Jackie Wilson - The Essential Recordings 2x CD (Primo)
  • Jackie Wilson - The Essential Recordings 2x CD (Primo)

Jackie Wilson – The Essential Recordings 2x CD (Primo)

Code: PRMCD6155


3 for £25 offer

Only 1 left in stock


Disc 1
1. Reet Petite (The Finest Girl You Ever Want To Meet)
2. To Be Loved
3. Etcetera
4. Im Wandering
5. If I Cant Have You
6. We Have Love
7. Come Back To Me
8. Right Now
9. Each Time (I Love You More)
10. That’s Why (I Love You So)
11. I’ll Be Satisfied
12. You Better Know It
13. Talk That Talk
14. The Joke (Is Not On Me)
15. Doggin’ Around
16. So Much
17. I Know I’ll Always Be In Love With You
18. Wishing Well
19. She Done Me Wrong
20. (You Were Made For) All My Love

Disc 2
1. Lonely Teardrops
2. A Woman, A Lover, A Friend
3. New Girl In Town
4. Please Tell Me Why
5. Sazzle Dazzle
6. Nothin’ But The Blues
7. Please Stick Around
8. Passin’ Through
9. Am I The Man
10. Comin’ To Your House
11. Come On And Love Me Baby
12. One Kiss
13. You Cried
14. (So Many) Cute Little Girls
15. Lonely Life
16. The Way I Am
17. The Tear Of The Year
18. Im Comin’ On Back To You
19. You Dont Know What It Means
20. The Greatest Hurt

Weight 120 g

The Essential Recordings


Jackie Wilson




, ,

Release Year


Jackie Wilson’s name will always be inextricably linked to ‘Reet Petite’, which became a UK number one hit in 1986 on the back of a television commercial. This success, however well deserved, can sometimes overshadow the long career of a performer who was one of the most important artists in the development of soul music.

Released on Primo

You may also like…