• Donna Summer - I Feel Love - The Collection 2x CD (Spectrum)
  • Donna Summer - I Feel Love - The Collection 2x CD (Spectrum)
  • Donna Summer - I Feel Love - The Collection 2x CD (Back)

Donna Summer – I Feel Love – The Collection 2x CD (Spectrum)

Code: SPECXX2105


3 for £25 offer

Out of stock

Join the waitlist to be emailed when this product becomes available

CD 1 – The Classics
1 I Feel Love
2 Love To Love You Baby
3 Bad Girls
4 Hot Stuff
5 Love Is In Control (Finger On The Trigger
6 Macarthur Park
7 Love’s Unkind
8 Theme From The Deep (Down Deep Inside)
9 On The Radio
10 I Remember Yesterday
11 Could It Be Magic
12 Back In Love Again
13 Rumour Has It
14 I Love You
15 Last Dance
16 Heaven Knows
17 Dim All The Lights
18 She Works Hard For The Money
19 Unconditional Love

CD 2 – 12” And Extended Mixes
1 I Feel Love (Patrick Cowley Mega Mix)
2 Je T’aime (Moi Non Plus)
3 Theme From The Deep (Down, Deep Inside)
4 Macarthur Park Suite: – Macarthur Park, One Of A Kind, Heavens Knows
5 No More Tears (Enough Is Enough)
6 Sunset People
7 Our Love

Weight 150 g

I Feel Love – The Collection


Donna Summer





Release Year


One of the true greats of 70s music, Donna Summer’s legacy would be assured thanks to her work with producer Giorgio Moroder; that she also enjoyed amazing chart success after his tenure underlines her vocal prowess, talent and longevity.

This superbly-compiled collection brings together her greatest hits and some peerless 12” mixes by the artist who will forever be known as ‘The Queen Of Disco.’

2CD of her most essential work, including all of her biggest hits and extended 12” versions for the Disco enthusiast

Includes no less the 20 UK Top-40 Charting tracks, including 10 Top-Tens

Includes several very hard-to-find 12” and 7” releases

Comes at the height of a Disco resurgence, led by Giorgio Moroder, who features heavily on this album

Liner notes by the acclaimed author of Everybody Dance: CHIC and the Politics Of Disco, Darl Easlea

You may also like…