Dionne Warwick – No Night So Long CD (Soul Music)

Code: SMDC06CD


2 for £12 offer

Only 1 left in stock


1. Easy Love
2. No Night So Long
3. It’s The Falling In Love
4. When The World Runs Out of Love
5. We Never Said Goodbye
6. How You Once Loved Me
7. Reaching for The Sky
8. Sweetie Pie
9. Somebody’s Angel
10. We Had This Time

11. Dedicate This Heart
12. This Time Is Ours
13. Only Heaven Can Wait

Weight 120 g

No Night So Long


Dionne Warwick





Release Year


No Night So Long was originally Dionne Warwick’s second album for the Arista label, first released in 1980. The album’s most well known title track, “No Night So Long” was written by Richard Kerr and Will Jennings. Isaac Hayes and Adrienne Anderson contributed another soft love song, “We Never Said Goodbye” which has recently enjoyed a revival on the UK soul scene and played on Jazz FM. This is the first time the album has been released on CD in the UK and Europe, a previous Japanese CD pressing now long out of print. Album includes three previously unissued Warwick tracks from the same period.

You may also like…