Tracy Hamlin – No Limits CD (Expansion)

Code: XECD63


2 for £12 offer

Only 2 left in stock


1. Same Song
2. Plans For Two
3. Emotions
4. One Day In Your Life (featuring Kim Scott)
5. Standby
6. No Limits
7. Like A Woman Should
8. Givin’ Me Sumthin’
9. Cover Me
10. My Good Day (Duet With Frank McComb)
11. Forever With You
12. I Love Soul Music
13. Givin’ Me Sumthin’ (Earl Tutu & John Khan Soulful House Mix)
14. Cover Me (Remix By John Khan)
15. No Limits (Tom Glide Love Mix)
16. No Limits (Tom Glide Paris Dance Mix)

Weight 120 g

No Limits


Tracy Hamlin





Release Year


Tracy Hamlin brings us more of her soulful, exquisitely impassioned voice to a new album to follow up last year’s appearance on Expansion’s ‘Soul Togetherness 2014’ with a breathtaking rendition of ‘Never Too Much’. From her new album ‘No Limits’, Tracy has already been prolific in the UK Soul Charts with ‘Standby’ ahead of the new title track single complete with the Tom Glide remixes. There is another powerhouse rendition with ‘Emotion’, and definitive luxury soul on collaborations with Frank McComb who also features on the song ‘My Good Day’. We are all thrilled with the release of this album, Tracy saying “this is my best album yet!”

You may also like…