• Soul Togetherness Presents Soul Life CD
  • Soul Togetherness Presents Soul Life CD
  • Soul Togetherness Presents Soul Life CD (Back Cover)

Soul Togetherness Presents Soul Life – Various Artists CD (Expansion)

Code: CDEXP49


2 for £12 offer

In stock


1. Diplomats Of Soul Ft. Incognito & Imaani – Brighter Tomorrow
2. Sparkles Ft. Ethel – So Good
3. Tasha Page – Lockhart – Best Work
4. Soulperfreesia – Saving All My Kisses
5. Cool Million Ft. Marc Evans – Dontcha Wanna Dance
6. Tom Glide Ft. Shylah Vaughn – Soul Life (T-Groove Philly Soul Mix)
7. Sean McCabe You Ft. Jennifer Wallace – Something About You
8. Olga Makovetskaya Ft. Incognito – Got To Keep Moving On
9. Chris Ballin – Endlessly
10. Robin McKelle & The Flytones – Control Yourself (Opolopo Remix)
11. Sheree Brown – Your Love Is On Fire
12. Marc Staggers – Bring Me Back
13. Kenya – I Can’t Help It (SugaBoom Remix)
14. Butch & Rhonda Coleman – Yellow Butterfly
15. Rhonda Thomas – Show Me How To Love You
16. Paul Johnson – Better Than This (Frankie Knuckles Director’s Cut Classic Soul Mix)

Weight 120 g

Soul Togetherness Presents Soul Life


Various Artists





Release Year


Essential to soul fans over recent years have been the Soul Togetherness and Luxury Soul collections on Expansion. “Soul Life”, compiled by Ralph Tee, is the latest spin off from the Soul Togetherness series with a spotlight on brand new music. Many key tracks are even totally exclusive at this time to CD right here. They include Diplomats Of Soul Ft. Incognito, Sparkles (previously digital only), Tom Glide (previously digital only), Rhonds Thomas (previously digital only) Olga Makovetskaya Ft. Incognito, Chris Ballin, Sheree Brown, and Paul Johnson. The style is amazing quality songs, performances and productions for the modern soul room dance floors in luxury bars and lounges. And at home too.  – Expansion

You may also like…