Sammy Davis Jr – Where Is Love? Classic Reprise Recordings 2x CD (Charly)

Code: SNAD545CD


2 for £12 offer

Only 2 left in stock


Disc One
1 If You Want This Love Of Mine
2 The Second-Best Secret Agent In The World
3 Your Other Love
4 I’m A Brass Band
5 Ding-Dong! The Witch Is Dead
6 I Know A Place
7 All That Jazz
8 Whisper To One
9 Medley: Uptight / You’ve Got Your Troubles
10 The More I See You / Second Time Around
11 Talk To The Animals
12 My Friend The Doctor
13 Beautiful Things
14 I’ve Never Seen Anything Like It
15 Something In Your Smile
16 Up, Up And Away
17 Shake! Shake! Shake!
18 Children, Children
19 Don’t Take Your Time
20 Where Is Love?

Disc Two
1 I’ve Got You Under My Skin (Medley)
2 The Lady Is A Tramp
3 One For My Baby (And One More For The Road)
4 Lonesome Road (Medley)
5 Joey, Joey, Joey
6 She Believes In Me
7 My Personal Property
8 Somebody
9 If My Friends Could See Me Now
10 Sweet November
11 Please Don’t Go
12 I Have But One Life To Live
13 It’s A Happening World
14 MacArthur Park
15 Witchita Lineman
16 For Once In My Life
17 In The Ghetto
18 Hi-Heel Sneakers
19 My Way
20 Ev’ry Time We Say Goodbye

Weight 140.00 g

Where Is Love? Classic Reprise Recordings


Sammy Davis Jr




Release Year


2CD set featuring the Ratpack singer at his best on material recorded for the Reprise label

You may also like…