• Personal Life - Morning Light CD (Expansion)
  • Personal Life - Morning Light CD (Expansion)

Personal Life – Morning Light CD (Expansion)

Code: EXCDP762


2 for £12 offer

Only 2 left in stock


1. Classic Lady
2. Distance Can Be Sweet
3. Give Into The Night
4. Bring It Back
5. Morning Light
6. One Step Closer
7. I Remember
8. It Is What It Is
9. Rainy Day In London (A Rainy Day In Monterey)
10. There’s A Time For Everything

Weight 120 g

Morning Light


Personal Life




, ,

Release Year


Conceived sometime in 2010, Personal Life is a London based collective formed Musician / Producer Robert Strauss, featuring the classic sounding voice of Stuart Lisbie, plus core members of Amy Winehouse’s touring band.

The vision for this project is to bring back into popular consciousness the sound, production, songwriting & musicality dating back to the glory days of the music industry, when commercial pop also meant culturally significant, sophisticated and catchy music made with integrity for people of all ages to enjoy. We believe in a movement of real music, hand made to last the test of time. Reflecting the sounds and values of people during an incredibly inspiring, honest and spiritually elevated period in popular music history.

You may also like…