• Motown Christmas - Various Artists CD (Motown)
  • Motown Christmas - Various Artists CD (Motown)

Motown Christmas – Various Artists CD (Motown)

Code: 602537506712


2 for £12 offer

Only 1 left in stock


1. Its Christmas Time – Smokey Robinson & The Miracles and Kevin Ross
2. This Christmas – Brian Courtney Wilson & Gene Moore
3. Go Tell It On The Mountain – Aint No Mountain High Enough – Gregory Porter & Anita Wilson
4. Angels We Have Heard On High – Kierra Sheard & Chrisette Michele
5. Little Drummer Boy – Tye Tribbett
6. The Christmas Song – Ne-Yo & Tasha Cobbs
7. Christmas Overture (Carol Of The Bells/My Favourite Things)- The Aaron Lindsey Orchestra
8. Joy To The World – Micah Stampley & Sheri Jones-Moffett
9. Bethlehem – KEM & Janice Gaines
10. O Come All Ye Faithful – Tasha Cobbs
11. Silent Night – VaShawn Mitchell
12. Mary Did You Know – India.Arie & Gene Moore, Jr
13. Marys Revelation Interlude – The Aaron Lindsey Orchestra
14. O Holy Night – Smokie Norful
15. Have Yourself A Merry Little Christmas – Toni Braxton & Babyface
16. Silent Night – The Temptations

Weight 120.00 g

Motown Christmas


Various Artists





Release Year


2014 holiday collection. Filled with unique collaborations, artists from Capitol Records, Motown Gospel, and Motown Records join forces on classic holiday tunes such as ‘Go Tell It On The Mountain’, ‘Have Yourself A Merry Little Christmas’, ‘Silent Night’ and more.

Produced by multiple award-winning producer Aaron Lindsey, MOTOWN CHRISTMAS features performances by India.Arie, Ne-Yo, Gregory Porter, Tasha Cobbs, Smokie Norful, Tye Tribbett and others. It is the first collection of new Christmas recordings from Motown in 46 years.

You may also like…