• Lotus Disco #Love #Hope #Desire - Various Artists CD (Expansion)
  • Lotus Disco #Love #Hope #Desire - Various Artists CD (Expansion)
  • Lotus Disco #Love #Hope #Desire CD (Back)

Lotus Disco #Love #Hope #Desire – Various Artists CD (Expansion)

Code: CDEXP55


2 for £12 offer

Only 2 left in stock


1. Get Up And Do It Again – Suzy Q
2. Love Rescue – Project
3. Slippery People (Club Version) – Staple Singers
4. Breaking and Entering (12″ Mix) – Dee Dee Sharp Gamble
5. Too Damn Hot – Duncan Sisters
6. Give Me Your Love – Sylvia Striplin
7. Loveline (Extended Version) – Shawn Jackson
8. Sweet Dynamite (Tom Moulton 12″ Mix) – Claudja Barry
9. Can’t Fake The Feeling (Dub Mix) – Geraldine Hunt
10. On Your Knees – Grace Jones
11. I Love Your Beat (Play It Again Sam) (Instrumental) – Rena
12. I Can’t Give You More – Suzy Q

Weight 120 g

Lotus Disco #Love #Hope #Desire


Various Artists





Release Year


Lotus Disco #Love#Hope#Desire combines twelve full length soulful disco and boogie tracks on one collection. Both introducing and closing the selection are the elusive group Suzy Q with tracks never previously on CD and the trademark sound of Lotus Disco, a DJ sensation from Vietnam currently building a name for himself internationally. Also for the first time on CD are the 12”” disco mix of “Breaking And Entering” by Dee Dee Sharp and the much sought after Kashif-penned rare boogie track “Loveline” by Shawn Jackson. Among the classics here are “Can’t Fake The Feeling” by Geraldine Hunt (the extremely fresh sounding and hard to find Dub Mix), and disco legend Tom Moulton’s mix of “Sweet Dynamite” for Claudja Barry. Lotus Disco made his UK debut at Horse Meat Disco in 2015 and currently tours the world.

You may also like…