Keith Patrick – Keith Patrick CD (Expansion)

Code: EXCDM56


Only 1 left in stock


1. Be My Girl
2. How Far
3. All My Love
4. Sail Away
5. Heaven
6. Reach For The Sky
7. You’re The One
8. Love U Now
9. Night To Remember
10. Night To Remember (Extended Version)

Weight 120 g

Keith Patrick


Keith Patrick




Release Year


Keith Patrick is from Philadelphia and recorded just this one album in 1986/7. Vocally he is often compared to Shalamar’s Howard Hewett, and this self-titled album is long overdue on CD. The release also includes the much sought after extended version of ‘Night To Remember’, previously only available on 12″ vinyl. Album also includes the single ‘Be My Girl’ and the song most highly regarded among soul connoisseurs ‘All My Love’, remastered here alongside the complete album from the original master tapes held by original label Omni Records.

You may also like…