Diana Ross – One Woman – The Ultimate Collection CD (Parlophone)

Code: CDONE1


2 for £12 offer

Only 2 left in stock


1. Where Did Our Love Go (With the Supremes)
2. Baby Love (With the Supremes)
3. You Can’t Hurry Love (With the Supremes)
4. Reflections (Diana Ross & The Supremes)
5. Reach Out And Touch
6. Ain’t No Mountain High Enough
7. Touch Me In The Morning
8. Love Hangover
9. I’m Still Waiting
10. Upside Down
11. Theme From Mahogany (Do You Know Where You’re Going To?)
12. Endless Love (With Lionel Richie)
13. Why Do Fools Fall In Love
14. Chain Reaction
15. When You Tell Me That You Love Me
16. One Shining Moment
17. If We Hold On Together
18. The Best Years Of My Life
19. Your Love
20. Let’s Make Every Moment Count

Weight120 g

One Woman – The Ultimate Collection


Diana Ross




Release Year


The Ultimate collection of 20 tracks including Where Did Our Love Go, Endless Love, Theme from Mahogany, Upside Down, Love Hangover, Ain’t No Mountain High Enough, Touch Me in the Morning and many more.

You may also like…