Ikettes, The – Fine Fine Fine LP Vinyl (Kent)

Code: KENT063


Out of stock

Join the waitlist to be emailed when this product becomes available

Side 1
1. Fine Fine Fine
2. Can’t Sit Down
3. Don’t Feel Sorry For Me
4. Camel Walk
5. Blue On Blue Aka Blue With A Broken Heart
6. I’m So Thankful
7. You’re Trying To Make Me Lose My Mind
8. Sally Go Round The Roses
Side 2
1. Peaches ‘N’ Cream
2. Never More Will I Be Lonely For You
3. Not That I Recall
4. Your Love Is Mine
5. The Biggest Players
6. How Come
7. Nobody Loves Me
8. It’s Been So Long

Weight501.00 g

Fine Fine Fine







Release Year


Reissue of an excellent compilation of 1960’s recordings by the Ike Turner background singers/dancers.

You may also like…