• Cookin' With Kent - Various Artists LP (Kent)
  • Cookin' With Kent - Various Artists LP (Kent)
  • Cookin' With Kent LP (Back)

Cookin’ With Kent – Various Artists LP (Kent)

Code: KENT053


Out of stock

Jackie Trent – You Baby

Lorraine Silver – Lost Summer Love

1. Three Lonely Guys – Brilliant Korners
2. I’ve Been Hurt So Many Times – Larry Davis
3. The New Breed – Jimmy Holiday
4. What More – ZZ Hill
5. Baby Take Me Back – Johnny Gilliam
6. I Can’t Stand It (I Can’t Take It No More) – Brenda George
7. I’m Lonely For You – Arthur K Adams
8. My Girl Is Gone Away – Clay Hammond

1. I’ve Gotta Get You Back – Mary Love
2. No More Tears – Sweethearts
3. It’s Been So Long – Ikettes
4. All That Shines Is Not Gold – Windjammers
5. One More Chance – Four Tees
6. New Lease On Life – Universals
7. It’s Crazy Baby – Ike & Tina Turner
8. You Better Be Good – Peggy Woods

Weight 410 g

Cookin' With Kent






Release Year


Re-pressed by popular demand, this classic Kent LP features an eclectic mix of northern soul dancers, crossover collector’s items, R&B ravers and a couple of classy ballads for good measure

You may also like…