Soul Togetherness 2020 15 Modern Soul Room Gems – Various Artists CD (Expansion)

Code: CDEXP62


Only 2 left in stock


1. Tower Of Power – Addicted To You (4:45)
2. Carmichael Musiclover – Pure Sweetness (4.30)
3. DW3 – Never Gonna Stop (3.18)
4. Lou Draws – Come Over (4.23)
5. Charlie Wilson – Forever Valentine (3.59)
6. Will Downing – Right Where You Are (4.16)
7. Super db – Kool Funk (Chris Bangs Extended Remix)(5.42)
8. JB Rose – Back To Love (3.56)
9. Johnny Baker – It’s Your Night (4.28)
10. Randy Hall – A Beautiful Dream (4.26)
11. Cool Million Featuring Matthew Winchester – Keep On (Boogie Back Mix) (3.54)
12. The Weather Girls – Stand Up (Rob Hardt Mix) (3.44)
13. Sam Wills – Undercover (3.19)
14. PrivatProjekt feat. Stefanie S. – Don’t Walk That Way (Chic a delic Xtended) (6.15)
15. Paprika Soul – Standing Right Here (5.23)

Weight 120 g

Soul Togetherness 2020


Various Artists




Release Year


Expansion’s most successful and longest running compilation series returns with its 2020 collection. It’s the 20th Anniversary edition. The concept remains, the tracks better than ever, fifteen must-have modern soul room gems telling the story of the past 12 months.

Tracks here have topped UK soul charts including many that have not been available in all formats. Participants this year include Charlie Wilson (biggest dancefloor spin before lockdown), Tower of Power, Will Downing, Randy Hall, JB Rose The Weather Girls, and Sam Wills all prolific on soul radio through the summer with other artists delivering signature songs of 2020. Then there’s the biggest revival track of the year from Johnny Baker, “It’s Your Night”, the 300 copy limited edition 7” pressing now exchanging hands upwards of £50 a copy.

You may also like…