• Groove On Down Volume 1 CD
  • Groove On Down Volume 1 CD
  • Groove On Down Volume 1 CD (Back Cover)

Groove On Down Volume 1 12 Full Length And Rare Disco Boogie Cuts CD (Soul Brother Records)

Code: CDSBPJ19


Only 1 left in stock

1. Standing Right Here -Melba Moore
2. Groovin’ You -Harvey Mason
3. Georgy Porgy – Charme
4. Don’t Send Me Away – Garfield Flemming
5. April Lady -James Perry
6. Are You Lonely? – Hipnotic
7. Show You My Love – Goldie Alexander
8. Love Don’t Come Easy – New Jersey Connection
9. Magic – Circle City Band
10. Bounce Skate Rock Roll – Vaughn Mason
11. I Like What You’re Doin’ To Me – Young & Co.
12. Groove On Down – Dunn Pearson 
Weight 351 g


Various Artists



, ,

Release Year


12 track compilation full of fine grooves. Tasty stuff that includes rare tunes likes Hipnotic ‘Are You Lonely’, Circle City Band ‘Magic’, Dunn Pearson ‘Groove On Down’ and James Perry ‘April Lady’. Less rare but equally danceable… Melba Moore ‘Standing Right Here’, Harvey Mason ‘Groovin You’, New Jersey Connection ‘Love Don’t Come Easy..every track a winner. – Soul Brother