R&B Singles Collection Volume 1 LP

Various Artists


Add To Basket

Title: R&B Singles Collection Volume 1 LP
Artist: Various Artists
Label: Outta Sight
Catalogue #: RSVLP001
Format: LP Vinyl
Genre: Northern Soul, R&B, Popcorn / R&B
Release Year: 2015
Condition: New & Sealed
1. Etta James - Seven Day Fool
2. Joe Tex - I Wanna Be Free
3. Betty O'Brien - She'll Be Gone
4. Prince Conley - I'm Going Home
5. Fabulous Playboys - Honkey Tonk Woman
6. Little Arthur Mathews with the Johnny Otis Band - I'm Gonna Whale On You
7. Tiny Topsy - Just A Little Bit
8. Buddy Ace - This Little Love Of Mine
1. Patience Valentine - If You Don't Come (You Better Call)
2. Barbara Dane - I'm On My Way
3. Benny Spellman - Ammerette
4. Danny Owens - You're A Little Too Late
5. Jo Ann Henderson - Baby Please Don't Go
6. Sherri Taylor - He's The One That Rings My Bell
7. Johnny Love - Chills And Fever
8. Big Maybelle - I've Got A Feeling
OUTTA SIGHT presents the first in a new series of R&B LP’s featuring the very best of the hit R&B Singles Collection.
Part 1 brings together 16 of the hottest cuts from the 2013 CD album The R&B Singles Collection Volume 1.  Remastered for optimal vinyl fidelity, the perfect tool for the R&B DJ.  Featuring guaranteed floorfillers from the R&B girls Etta James, Betty O’Brien, Tiny Topsy, Sherri Taylor, and the boys are no slackers either, check out Joe Tex, Prince Conley, Benny Spellman and Danny Owens – everyone a winner!

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: R&B Singles Collection Volume 1 LP

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars

Zoom image/s


Add To Basket