COVID-19 - Due to the ongoing Covid-19 pandemic we have made the decision to ship out once a week. We do appreciate your business but we have to put safety first. All orders will be shipped Wednesday mornings. We appreciate your custom, patience and understanding during these unprecedented times.


Percy Sledge

The Platinum Collection CD

2 for £10 offer

Add To Basket

Title: The Platinum Collection CD
Artist: Percy Sledge
Label: Warner
Catalogue #: 8122799947
Format: CD
Genre: Classic Soul
Release Year: 2007
Condition: New & Sealed
1. When A Man Loves A Woman
2. Warm And Tender Love
3. It Tears Me Up
4. Try A Little Tenderness
5. The Dark End Of The Street
6. Take Time To Know Her
7. True Love Travels On A Gravel Road  
8. Stop The World Tonight
9. It's All Wrong But It's Alright
10. Out Of Left Field
11. Cover Me 
12. Put A Little Lovin' On Me
13. Love Me Like You Mean It
14. I'm Hanging Up My Heart For You
15. Bless Your Sweet Little Soul
16. Sudden Stop
17. Drown In My Own Tears
18. Kind Woman
19. Push Mr. Pride Aside
20. It Can't Be Stopped
21. Love Me Tender
22. Rainbow Road

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: The Platinum Collection CD

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars

Zoom image/s


Add To Basket