Greatest Hits Live In '76 DVD

Marvin Gaye


Add To Basket

Title: Greatest Hits Live In '76 DVD
Artist: Marvin Gaye
Studio: Eagle Vision
Catalogue #: EVDVD018
Genre: Classic Soul, Motown
Format: DVD
Region: Region 0
Release Year: 2008
Condition: New & Sealed

1. All The Way Round
2. Since U Had You
3. Come Get To This
4. Let's Get It On
5. Ain't That Peculiar
6. You're A Wonderful One
7. Stubborn Kind of Fellow
8. Pride & Joy
9. Little Darling (I Need You)
10. I Heard It Through The Grapevine
11. Hitch Hike
12. You
13. Too Busy Thinking About My Baby
14. How Sweet It Is (To Be Loved By You)
15. Inner City Blues (Make Me Wanna Holler)
16. What's Happening
17. Save The Children
18. Your All I Need
19. Ain't Nothing Like The Real Thing
20. Heaven Must Have Sent You
21. It Takes Two
22. Ain't No Mountain High Enough
23. Distant Lover

Marvin Gaye is shown performing live at Amsterdam's Edenhalle Concert Hall in 1976 while on his first ever European tour. Tracks include 'I Heard It Through the Grapevine', 'You're a Wonderful One' and 'How Sweet It Is (To Be Loved By You)'.


Running Time Approx 60 Minutes


Region 0 (Pal)

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Greatest Hits Live In '76 DVD

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars

Zoom image/s


Add To Basket