COVID-19 - Due to the ongoing Covid-19 pandemic we have made the decision to ship out once a week. We do appreciate your business but we have to put safety first. All orders will be shipped Wednesday mornings. We appreciate your custom, patience and understanding during these unprecedented times.


Malaco Soul Sisters Feat Jewel Bass and Dorothy Moore CD

Various Artists

This product is currently out of stock
Title: Malaco Soul Sisters Feat Jewel Bass and Dorothy Moore CD
Artist: Various Artists
Label: Soulscape
Catalogue #: SSCD7021
Format: CD
Genre: 70s Soul, Southern & Deep Soul
Release Year: 2010
Condition: New & Sealed
1. All Good Things Must Come To An End - Jewel Bass
2. I Tried It And I Liked It - Jewel Bass
3. Sugar Britches - Jewel Bass
4. Overflowing (For You) - Jewel Bass
5. I Don't Trust Myself - Jewel Bass
6. Let Your Love Rain Down On Me - Jewel Bass
7. Turn Off The Pain - Jewel Bass
8. I'm Doing Alright Without You - Jewel Bass
9. In And Out Of Love - Jewel Bass
10. Seeing You Again - Jewel Bass
11. It's Been A Long Time Coming - Jewel Bass
12. I'm Worried - Jewel Bass
13. See How They've Done My Love - Dorothy Moore
14. One Day You're Gonna Hurt Me - Dorothy Moore
15. Same Old Feeling - Dorothy Moore
16. Cry Like A Baby - Dorothy Moore
17. Just The One I've Been Looking For - Dorothy Moore
18. Two Of A Kind - Dorothy Moore
19. I Know - Dorothy Moore
20. Diamonds - Dorothy Moore
21. Love Me Like You Used To - Dorothy Moore

Malaco Soul Sisters is a collection of rare and previously unreleased tracks by southern soul stars Jewel Bass and Dorothy Moore. With our focus on the 1970s period, this album features eight previously unheard masters which were recently discovered in the Malaco tape vaults. Informative liner notes by Paul Mooney.

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Malaco Soul Sisters Feat Jewel Bass and Dorothy Moore CD

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars

Zoom image/s