COVID-19 - Due to the ongoing Covid-19 pandemic we have made the decision to ship out once a week. We do appreciate your business but we have to put safety first. All orders will be shipped Wednesday mornings. We appreciate your custom, patience and understanding during these unprecedented times.

Luxury Soul 2018 3x CD
  • Luxury Soul 2018 3x CD
  • Luxury Soul 2018 3x CD (Back)

Luxury Soul 2018 3x CD

Various Artists

This product is currently out of stock
Title: Luxury Soul 2018 3x CD
Artist: Various Artists
Label: Expansion
Catalogue #: CDBEXP18
Format: CD
Genre: Modern Soul, 00s Soul & Nu / Neo Soul
Release Year: 2018
Condition: New & Sealed

1 Risin To The Top - Tristan feat. Heston
2 Give Love - Marcus Anderson feat. Anthony Saunders
3 How Do You (Do The Thing That You Do) - Will Wheaton & Bridgette Bryant
4 Baby Don't You Go (Dr.Packer Remix) - The Wanda feat. Chaka Khan & Beres Hammond
5 Thankful - Soulutions
6 Who To Love - Lina
7 The Diamond Inside - Gordon Chambers
8 So Real (Cool Million Remix) - Cool Million feat. Keni Burke
9 My Better Side - Kim Tibbs
10 Runnin’ (Boogie Back Extended Version) - Jay King
11 Take Me Away (Tom Glide Remix)- Kenya
12 Who Said Love Would Last Forever - Marcia Mitchell


1 That's What Love Can Do (Boogie Back Remix)- Chris Jasper
2 Forget Me Not (Rob Hardt Remix) - Myles Sanko
3 Sparkle (Sunwalker Remix) - Dimitris & Sulene
4 Long Distance (Pier's 'Curious' Remode) - Sir Piers feat. Frank McComb
5 Time After Time - Mr. Brian Power feat Lifford
6 Soul Night (Nigel Lowis All Night Mix) - Mather & Kingdon
7 Stand Strong, Stand Tall - The BritFunk Association
8 The Message - Andre Espeut Quintet
9 Your Love - Crack of Dawn
10 That's My Lady - Cool Million feat. Gregers
11 Baby Don't You Know (Instrumental) - Bobbi Humphrey


1 Standing On The Outside - Kazu Matsui Project feat Robben Ford
2 Little Girl - Sophia Ripley
3 Negative Pleasures - Robb Scott feat. Sylvia Mason
4 You - Adika Pongo feat. Christopher Williams
5 Secret Love (Temptation Mix) - The Groove Association feat Georgie B & Deborah Bell
6 So Emotional - Kashif
7 Standby - Tracy Hamlin
8 Look Into Tomorrow Tonight - Watergates
9 I Just Wanna Wanna - Linda Clifford
10 If You Don’t Start Nothing - The Jones Girls
11 Heartbeat - Leon Ware
12 Galveston Bay - Lonnie Hill

Expansion commence each year with one of the label’s most anticipated collections, “Luxury Soul”. The success of the series comes down to the quality of tracks sourced from independent soul music artists, often unsigned or with recordings previously unissued or on limited release elsewhere. This year’s set includes music by Linda Clifford, Shirley Jones with The Jones Girls and Keni Burle, artists from the 70s/80s appearing at the UK’s Luxury Soul Weekender in January. Also for the first time on CD is music by Tristan, Chris Jasper, Myles Sanko, Robb Scott, Marcus Anderson and The Wanda featuring Chaka Khan

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Luxury Soul 2018 3x CD

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars

Zoom image/s