COVID-19 - Due to the ongoing Covid-19 pandemic we have made the decision to ship out once a week. We do appreciate your business but we have to put safety first. All orders will be shipped Wednesday mornings. We appreciate your custom, patience and understanding during these unprecedented times.

Luxury Soul 2017 3x CD
  • Luxury Soul 2017 3x CD
  • Luxury Soul 2017 3x CD (Back)

Luxury Soul 2017 3x CD

Various Artists

This product is currently out of stock
Title: Luxury Soul 2017 3x CD
Artist: Various Artists
Label: Expansion
Catalogue #: CDBEXP17
Format: CD
Genre: Modern Soul, 00s Soul & Nu / Neo Soul
Release Year: 2017
Condition: New & Sealed

1. Don't Judge A Book By It's Cover - Soulutions
2. I Need You For Your Love! - Kim Tibbs
3. Gift Of Love - Breakwater
4. That's Love (Joey Nelson Mix) - Hannah White
5. Two Way Love Affair - Ryle Feat. Flemming Fanoe
6. Moving On - Faye B
7. You Make Me Feel (T-Groove Remix) - Doggett Brothers
8. Where Do We Go (Boogie Back Remix) - Cornell C.C. Carter
9. Let's Have A Good Time - Andy Stokes
10. Love I Can Sing About - Latrese Bush
11. Groove With You - Lovell
12. Asking Eyes (Phil Asher’s West Ten Mix) - Da Lata

1. Your Love Is All I Need - Alton McClain
2. Disco Chick - Kiki Kyte
3. Running Away (DOS 7” Dub) - Simpson Uniquity Feat. Diplomats Of Soul
4. It's A Beautiful Day - Fe Fae White Feat. Jimi Morris
5. Sing A Message - Pockets
6. All I Need Is You (5am Jazzy Jam Rework) - Tom Glide Feat. Funmilayo Ngozi
7. I Need Your Love (Drizabone Remix) - Sargent Tucker Feat. Drizabone
8. I Can't Forget About You - Mather
9. Nothing But Love - HD Feat. Laura Jackson
10. Can We Just Get Along? - Kashif
11. Emotion (Reel People Vocal Mix)- Tracy Hamlin

1. I Found Love - Mather & Kingdom
2. Now - Camera Soul
3. Take U Back (DJ Mix) - Joyce Irby
4. Wish You Mine (Ed The Red's Funk Soul Mix) - Ed The Red
5. All My Love - Keith Patrick
6. Early Morning Love - Jean Carne
7. It's Your Love - Ethel Beatty
8. Makeusmile (Tom Glide Rework)- Kenya Feat Brandon McKenzie
9. Words - Ashley Scott
10. Why Can't We Be Lovers - Brandi Wells
11. I Want You - Rose Royce
12. Heading Home - Kenny Wellington

Expansion commence each year with one of the label’s most anticipated collections, “Luxury Soul”. The success of the series comes down to the quality of tracks sourced from independent soul music artists, often unsigned or with recordings previously unissued or on limited release elsewhere. This year’s set includes brand new music by Breakwater and Pockets, two major artists from the 70s/80s appearing at the UK’s Luxury Soul Weekender in January. Both tracks appear on CD for the first time on CD within this collection of other current favourites, exclusives and sought after songs.

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Luxury Soul 2017 3x CD

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars

Zoom image/s