COVID-19 - Due to the ongoing Covid-19 pandemic we have made the decision to ship out once a week. We do appreciate your business but we have to put safety first. All orders will be shipped Wednesday mornings. We appreciate your custom, patience and understanding during these unprecedented times.

Leon Ware - Taste The Love CD
  • Leon Ware - Taste The Love CD
  • Leon Ware - Taste The Love CD (Back)

Leon Ware

Taste The Love CD

This product is currently out of stock
Title: Taste The Love CD
Artist: Leon Ware
Label: Expansion
Catalogue #: XECD5
Format: CD
Genre: 90s Soul
Release Year: 1995
Condition: New & Sealed

1. Come Live With Me Angel
2. Back To Back
3. Meltdown
4. Love Parts
5. Cream Of Love
6. Telepathy
7. Musical Massage
8. Can't Stop Love
9. I Got Your Recipe
10. I Get Weak
11. Yes
12. It Was Always You
13. Where Do I Stand?
14. Taste The Love

 “Taste The Love” was originally released by Expansion in 1995 and was voted one of the best soul albums of all time by readers of Blues & Soul magazine in 1998. Leon will be performing a massive UK date at London’s Indigo at the 02 on March 3rd  and “Taste The Love” will be re-issued for a limited period only to co-incide with this visit. The album includes a version of “Come Live With Me Angel”, one of the songs he originally wrote and produced for Marvin Gaye on his iconic “I Want You” album.- Expansion

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Taste The Love CD

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars

Zoom image/s