COVID-19 - Due to the ongoing Covid-19 pandemic we have made the decision to ship out once a week. We do appreciate your business but we have to put safety first. All orders will be shipped Wednesday mornings. We appreciate your custom, patience and understanding during these unprecedented times.

Lee Dorsey - Big Easy Soul Champ CD
  • Lee Dorsey - Big Easy Soul Champ CD
  • Lee Dorsey - Big Easy Soul Champ CD (Back Cover)

Lee Dorsey

Big Easy Soul Champ CD


Add To Basket

Title: Big Easy Soul Champ CD
Artist: Lee Dorsey
Label: Harmless / Demon / Backbeats
Catalogue #: BACKBART007
Format: CD
Genre: 60s Soul
Release Year: 2012
Condition: New & Sealed

1. Get Out My Life, Woman
2. Give It Up
3. Everything I Do Gonh Be Funky (From Now On)
4. Four Corners
5. Ride Your Pony
6. Working In The Coalmine
7. Go Go Girl
8. Can You Hear Me
9. Here Comes The Hurt Again
10. The Greatest Love
11. Work Work Work
12. Shortnin Bread
13. Little Ba-By
14. Candy Yam
15. Holy Cow
16. People I Wish You Could See
17. Take Care Of Love
18. Feelin'
19. Cynthia
20. Hello Mama
21. Vista Vista
22. Confusion
23. Wonder Woman
24. The Kitty Cat Song

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Big Easy Soul Champ CD

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars

Zoom image/s


Add To Basket