COVID-19 - Due to the ongoing Covid-19 pandemic we have made the decision to ship out once a week. We do appreciate your business but we have to put safety first. All orders will be shipped Wednesday mornings. We appreciate your custom, patience and understanding during these unprecedented times.

Jimmy Ruffin - Greatest Motown Hits CD

Jimmy Ruffin

Greatest Motown Hits CD

3 for £20 offer

Add To Basket

Title: Greatest Motown Hits CD
Artist: Jimmy Ruffin
Label: Motown
Catalogue #: 5300572
Format: CD
Genre: Motown
Release Year: 1989
Condition: New & Sealed

1. What Becomes Of The Brokenhearted
2. Baby I've Got It
3. I've Passed This Way Before
4. Gonna Give Her All The Love I've Got
5. World So Wide, Nowhere To Hide (From Your Heart)
6. Don't You Miss Me A Little Bit Baby
7. Everybody Needs Love
8. It's Wonderful (To Be Loved By You)
9. Gonna Keep On Tryin' Till I Win Your Love
10. This Guy's In Love With You
11. Farewell Is A Lonely Sound
12. Stand My Be*
13. As Long As There Is L-O-V-E Love
14. Sad And Lonesome Feeling
15. I'll Say Forever My Love
16. Don't Let Him Take Your Love From Me
17. Maria (You Were The Only One)
18. Living In A World I Created For Myself
19. Let's Say Goodbye Tomorrow
20. He Ain't Heavy, He's My Brother*


Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Greatest Motown Hits CD

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars

Zoom image/s


Add To Basket