In The Groove CD

In The Groove CD

Various Artists


Add To Basket

Title: In The Groove CD
Artist: Various Artists
Label: Soul Vibe
Catalogue #: SVCD02
Format: CD
Genre: 00s Soul & Nu / Neo Soul
Release Year: 2007
Condition: New & Sealed
1. Something New - 2 Tone
2. Way You Do It - One Soul Concept Feat. Myron & U-Nam
3. Love Makes - Day, James Feat Audrey Wheeler & Tim Owens
4. Dance 4 Me - Nyr
5. Come On Over - Hamilton, Lenny
6. Hear Me - Chinwah, Tracii
7. Just Like Real Lovers Do - U-Nam
8. Real Life - Owens, Tim
9. Get Away - Warfield, Liz
10. Willing And Able - Gaye, Shannon
11. Love's Taken Over - U-Nam & Rahsaan Patterson
12. Mama's Boy - Hamilton, Lenny
13. Magical Breath - Nyr

Released On SoulVibe Recordings

Great new compilation featuring some established acts as well some to look out for in the future.Featured artists on this compilation are Myron,Audrey Wheeler,Tim Owens and Rahsaan Patterson. All the new artists have full albums being released later in the year.The highlights being 'One Soul Concept' which features guest appearances by Rahsaan Patterson, Maysa Leak,Myron And Marva King.Also look out for the full album from Lenny Hamilton.

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: In The Groove CD

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars

Zoom image/s


Add To Basket