Heaven Must Have Sent You - 25 Northern Soul Classics  2LP Vinyl (Spectrum)

Heaven Must Have Sent You - 25 Northern Soul Classics 2X LP

Various Artists

This product is currently out of stock
Title: Heaven Must Have Sent You - 25 Northern Soul Classics 2X LP
Artist: Various Artists
Label: Spectrum
Catalogue #: 5382911
Format: LP Vinyl
Genre: Northern Soul, 60s Soul
Release Year: 2018
Condition: New & Sealed


1. The Elgins - Heaven Must Have Sent You
2. Frank Wilson - Do I Love You (Indeed I Do)
3. R. Dean Taylor - There's A Ghost In My House
4. Frankie Valli And The Four Seasons - The Night
5. The Exciters - Blowin' Up My Mind
6. Barbara Randolph - I Got A Feeling


1. Gloria Jones - Tainted Love
2. The Flirtations - Nothing But A Heartache
3. Edwin Starr - Stop Her On Sight (S.O.S.)
4. The Isley Brothers - Tell Me It's Just A Rumor Baby
5. Jimmy Ruffin - He Who Picks A Rose
6. Mel & Tim - Backfield In Motion


1. Marlena Shaw - Let's Wade In The Water
2. Kim Weston - Helpless
3. The Contours - Just A Little Misunderstanding
4. Marvin Gaye - This Love Starved Heart Of Mine (It's Killing Me)
5. The Dells - Wear It On Our Face
6. Bobby Hebb - Love, Love, Love


1. Johnny Johnson & The Bandwagon - Breakin' Down The Walls Of Heartache
2. Brotherhood Of Man - Reach Out Your Hand
3. Debbie Dean - Why Am I Lovin' You
4. Kiki Dee - The Day Will Come Between Sunday And Monday
5. Terry Callier - Ordinary Joe
6. Fontella Bass - Leave It In The Hands Of Love
7. Tobi Legend - Time Will Pass You By

There may be many Northern Soul compilations on the market, but there are few as glorious as this. Few other collections have such unfettered access to such outstanding catalogues that of Tamla Motown and Chess. These 25 floor fillers are guaranteed to ignite any party and have been tried and tested in clubs the length and breadth of the country from the 60s onwards. Compiled lovingly together on vinyl, these tunes - with artists such as the Elgins, Frank Wilson, Gloria Jones and Frankie Valli and the Four Seasons - are timeless examples of this most precious music.

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Heaven Must Have Sent You - 25 Northern Soul Classics 2X LP

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars

Zoom image/s