COVID-19 - Due to the ongoing Covid-19 pandemic we have made the decision to ship out once a week. We do appreciate your business but we have to put safety first. All orders will be shipped Wednesday mornings. We appreciate your custom, patience and understanding during these unprecedented times.

Earth Wind And Fire - Ultimate Collection CD
  • Earth Wind And Fire - Ultimate Collection CD
  • Earth Wind And Fire - Ultimate Collection CD (Back)

Earth Wind And Fire

Ultimate Collection CD

This product is currently out of stock
Title: Ultimate Collection CD
Artist: Earth Wind And Fire
Label: Sony / Sony BMG
Catalogue #: 88875016002
Format: CD
Genre: Classic Soul, Disco / Boogie
Release Year: 2014
Condition: New & Sealed
1. September
2. Let's Groove
3. Boogie Wonderland - with The Emotions
4. Fantasy
5. After the Love Has Gone
6. Shining Star
7. Saturday Nite
8. Star
9. I've Had Enough
10. Let Me Talk
11. Sing A Song
12. Can't Let Go
13. Serpentine Fire
14. That's the Way of the World
15. Reasons
16. Got to Get You Into My Life
17. Getaway
18. In the Stone
19. Sign On
20. My Promise

Earth Wind & Fire  - Ultimate Collection is a brand new hits album featuring 20 classic songs, carefully selected to represent and celebrate their entire recording career. Born in Chicago in 1969 the group is still going strong in its fifth decade, making music that crosses years and decades and now connects the 20th and 21st centuries.  The brainchild of music legend Maurice White, Earth, Wind & Fire have sold more than 90 million albums globally.  They remain one of the top touring groups of all time with founding members Philip Bailey, Verdine White and Ralph Johnson performing to sold-out audiences around the world.

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Ultimate Collection CD

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars

Zoom image/s