COVID-19 - Due to the ongoing Covid-19 pandemic we have made the decision to ship out once a week. We do appreciate your business but we have to put safety first. All orders will be shipped Wednesday mornings. We appreciate your custom, patience and understanding during these unprecedented times.

  • DIONNE WARWICK No Night So Long
  • DIONNE WARWICK No Night So Long (Back Cover)

Dionne Warwick

No Night So Long CD

3 for £20 offer

Add To Basket

Title: No Night So Long CD
Artist: Dionne Warwick
Label: SoulMusic
Catalogue #: SMDC06CD
Format: CD
Genre: Classic Soul, 80s Soul
Release Year: 2010
Condition: New & Sealed

1. Easy Love
2. No Night So Long
3. It's The Falling In Love
4. When The World Runs Out of Love
5. We Never Said Goodbye
6. How You Once Loved Me
7. Reaching for The Sky
8. Sweetie Pie
9. Somebody's Angel
10. We Had This Time

11. Dedicate This Heart
12. This Time Is Ours
13. Only Heaven Can Wait

No Night So Long was originally Dionne Warwick's second album for the Arista label, first released in 1980. The album's most well known title track, "No Night So Long" was written by Richard Kerr and Will Jennings. Isaac Hayes and Adrienne Anderson contributed another soft love song, "We Never Said Goodbye" which has recently enjoyed a revival on the UK soul scene and played on Jazz FM. This is the first time the album has been released on CD in the UK and Europe, a previous Japanese CD pressing now long out of print. Album includes three previously unissued Warwick tracks from the same period.

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: No Night So Long CD

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars

Zoom image/s


Add To Basket