David Ruffin -  The Essential Collection CD

David Ruffin

The Essential Collection CD

This product is currently out of stock
Title: The Essential Collection CD
Artist: David Ruffin
Label: Spectrum
Catalogue #: 1597302
Format: CD
Genre: Motown
Release Year: 2002
Condition: New & Sealed
1. What You Gave Me
2. I Let Love Slip Away
3. The Letter
4. I Don't Know Why I Love You
5. Rovin' Kind
6. I'm Just A Mortal Man
7. My Whole World Ended
8. The Double Cross
9. We'll Have A Good Thing Going On
10. I've Lost Everything I've Ever Loved
11. I Can't Stop The Rain
12. Questions
13. Rode By The Place (Where We Used To Stay)
14. No Matter Where
15. Everything's Coming Up Love
16. Discover Me
17. On And Off
18. Dinah

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: The Essential Collection CD

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars

Zoom image/s